Holiday Disaster!


I have just come back from a lovely holiday to Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt (which explains why I’ve not blogged for a while). While I was out there, I used my iPhone to blog a few times and saved it as a local draft on my phone to sync when I got back home (serious lack of internet access out there). I attached pictures and everything.

I get back to Gatwick and switch on my 3G so I could upload them all. To my dismay, all of my holiday blogs had been erased! Christ knows what happened, this is the first major disaster I’ve ever had with my iPhone.

I will endeavour to get some blogs and pics up of my travels and I’ll try to remember all the details……… But that’ll be problematic at best…..

Leave a Reply

